Gas Energy

LLP "Autogas Trade" company was established in November 2014. The main activity of the company is retail sale of liquefied petroleum gas.

Between the Partnership and LLP "KazMunaiGas Onimderi" signed the Agreement of sublease of the land in November 2014 to install gas filling monoblocks in existing gas stations of LLP "KazMunaiGas Onimderi".

In accordance with the terms of this Agreement, the Company plans within 3 years to install up to 300 filling monoblocks in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In order to implement liquefied petroleum gas, the Company plans to invest 30 million USD for development of the AGRS network.

The development of this project will be implemented until 2017, by the creation of the integrated structures on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Today the Partnership is represented in six regions of Kazakhstan with 100 units of gas filling monoblocks: Astana - 21 units, Almaty - 30 units, Karaganda - 18 units, Pavlodar - 19 units, Kyzylorda - 14 units, Shymkent - 4 units.

At the enterprises of LLP "Auto gas trade" were created 820 workspaces.

LLP "Auto gas trade" conducts an active policy to improve the environment and develops a network of filling stations in the regions, and pursues a policy of transferring the car park of these regions to CIS.

General Director of LLP "Autogas Trade"

Dzhamalbekov Topzhar Yesbolovich

The first advantage of liquefied gas is the price. The current price of gas in Almaty is 46 tenge per liter at the price of 130 tenge for gasoline type 92. And the price varies from region to region.
There are different safety valves of 200% guarantee that this is a very reliable safe system and equipment.
The transfer from one type of fuel to another is done from inside the car. Car needs to be warming based on the gasoline, but once it warmed up, it is possible to transfer the gas. It is possible to drive on gas
Also it is worth to mention an important factor as the environment. In comparison with gasoline the gas doesn`t have any harmful emissions. Propane-butane mixture does not throw poisonous waste. In Everyone`s kitchen is burning gas - blue flame natural gas without emissions.

Quality management

The quality management system and environmental management

The company carried out the audit on conformity assessment of quality management systems and environmental management Standards of ST RK ISO 9001-2009 (ISO9001:2008) and ST RK ISO 14001-2006 (ISO 14001:2004). Project management in the Company is an approved sequence of business processes, where the actions of the performers are clearly regulated by the internal Regulations of the Company

Reviews

Director of LLP "Transport PRT" Aktualov M. A.

Transport company LLP "Transport PRT" expresses gratitude to the company LLP "Auto gas trade" for mutual cooperation. Quality and fast service, uninterrupted supply of high-quality products, flexible system of discounts prices for the installation of CNGE, all of that greatly help in the development of our business in the Almaty region. We hope for the further fruitful cooperation! We wish you Success and prosperity!

Director of LLP "Taxomotor 095" Terebikhin B. A.

LLP "Taxomotor 095" expresses our sincere gratitude and deep appreciation for the fruitful cooperation. During the mutual cooperation, as on the part of LLP "Auto gas trade" was always correct attitude and provided fast and good work. Convenient location of AGRS throughout Kazakhstan. We express our confidence in continued fruitful cooperation with the LLP "Auto gas trade" in the future.

Director of LLP “Kyzyl auto" Zhmykova D. R.

Our company expresses gratitude to LLP "Auto gas trade", which has established itself as a reliable partner, working responsibly, in accordance with contractual obligations. The use of fuel cards, "Gas Energy" our company allowed saving the funds for the operation of the fleet. Individual approach and prompt resolution of emerging issues for the provided services, high qualification of the personnel of Your organization should also be noted. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Director of LLP “Tract oil" Sorenovcev A. A

LLP "Auto gas trade" throughout the period of cooperation with "Tract oil" has established itself as a reliable and responsible supplier of petroleum products. Only high quality fuel supply ensures the smooth operation of transport is a major component of our work. It should also be noted individual approach and prompt resolution of emerging issues for provided services.

Topzhar Dzhamalbekov, General Director of LLP "Gas trade"

All the leadership of LLP "Auto gas trade" goes on vehicles of natural gas.

Gas Energy

Компания ТОО «Автогаз Трэйд» создана в ноябре 2014 года. Основным направлением деятельности компании является розничная реализация сжиженного нефтяного газа

Между Товариществом и ТОО «ҚазМұнайГаз Өнімдері» подписан Договор субаренды земельных участков в ноябре 2014 года, для установки газозаправочных моноблоков на действующих АГЗС ТОО «ҚазМұнайГаз Өнімдері».

В соответствии с условиями данного Договора, Компания планирует в течение 3-х лет произвести установку до 300 газозаправочных моноблоков по Республике Казахстан.

В целях реализации сжиженного нефтяного газа, Компания планирует произвести инвестиции в размере до 30 млн. долларов США на развитие сети АГЗС.

Развитие данного проекта планируется осуществить до 2017 года, созданием интегрированной структуры на территории Республики Казахстан.

На сегодняшний день Товарищество представлено в шести регионах Казахстана со 100 ед. газазаправочными моноблоками: г. Астана - 21 ед., г. Алматы - 30 ед., г. Караганда - 18 ед., г. Павлодар - 19 ед., г. Кызылорда - 14 ед, г. Шымкент - 4 ед.

На предприятиях ТОО "АвтоГаз Трэйд" создано 820 рабочих мест.

ТОО "АвтоГаз Трэйд" ведет активную политику на оздоровление экологии и развивает сеть АГЗС в регионах присутствия, а также проводит политику по переводу на СНГ автомобильного парка этих регионов.

Менеджмент качества

Система менеджмента качества и экологического менеджмента

В компании проведен аудит на оценку соответствия систем менеджмента качества и экологического менеджмента требованиям Стандартов СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009 (ISO9001:2008) и СТ РК ИСО 14001-2006 (ISO14001:2004). Управление проектами в Компании осуществляется утвержденной последовательностью бизнес процессов, где действия исполнителей четко регламентированы внутренними Инструкциями и Положениями Компании.

Отзывы

Директор Актуалов М.А. ТОО «Транспортный ПРТ»

Транспортная компания ТОО «Транспортный ПРТ» выражает благодарность компании ТОО «Автогаз Трэйд» за сотрудничество с нами. Качественное и быстрое обслуживание, бесперебойные поставки высококачественных нефтепродуктов, гибкая система скидок цен на установку ГБО, все это существенно помогает в развитии нашего бизнеса в Алматинской области. Надеемся на дальнейшее и плодотворное сотрудничество! Успехов и процветания Вам!

Директор Теребихин Б.А. ТОО «Таксомотор 095»

ТОО «Таксомотор 095» выражает Вам нашу искреннюю благодарность и глубокую признательность за плодотворное сотрудничество. За время совместной работы со стороны ТОО «Автогаз Трэйд» всегда было корректное отношение, быстрая и качественная работа. Удобное месторасположение АГЗС по всей территории Казахстана. Выражаем уверенность в продолжении плодотворного сотрудничества с компанией ТОО «Автогаз Трэйд» в дальнейшем.

Директор Жмыкова Д.Р. ТОО «Кызылавто»

Наша компания выражает благодарность ТОО «Автогаз Трэйд», которая зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, работающий ответственно, в соответствии с договорными обязательствами. Использование топливных карт «Gas Energy» нашей компании позволило значительно сэкономить средства, выделяемые на эксплуатацию автопарка. Следует также отметить индивидуальный подход и оперативное решение возникающих вопросов по предоставляемым услугам, высокую квалификацию персонала Вашей организации. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.

Директор Сореновцев А.А. ТОО «Трактойл»

ТОО «Автогаз Трэйд» на протяжении всего периода сотрудничества с «Трактойл» зарекомендовала себя, как добросовестный и ответственный поставщик нефтепродуктов. Поставка только высококачественного топлива обеспечивает бесперебойную работу транспорта, что является одной из главной составляющей работы нашего предприятия. Также нужно отметить индивидуальный подход и оперативное решение возникающих вопросов по предоставляемым услугам.